To join a web training session:

1. Review the schedule and choose a session. Save the Meeting Number and Password for the Session you choose.

Tuesday, October 27, 2015
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Meeting Number: 745874946
Password: Inforeporting1

Wednesday, October 28, 2015
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Meeting Number: 745874946
Password: Inforeporting1

Thursday, October 29, 2015
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Meeting Number: 745874946
Password: Inforeporting1

Tuesday, November 3, 2015
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Meeting Number: 745874946
Password: Inforeporting1

Wednesday, November 4, 2015
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Meeting Number: 745874946
Password: Inforeporting1

Thursday, November 5, 2015
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Meeting Number: 745874946
Password: Inforeporting1

Monday, November 9, 2015
11 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Meeting Number: 740775368
Password: Inforeporting1

Tuesday, November 10, 2015
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Meeting Number: 745874946
Password: Inforeporting1

Wednesday, November 11, 2015
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Meeting Number: 745874946
Password: Inforeporting1

Thursday, November 12, 2015
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Meeting Number: 745874946
Password: Inforeporting1

Friday, November 13, 2015
11 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Meeting Number: 740775368
Password: Inforeporting1

2. At the time of the training session, click on the link below. You will be prompted to enter the meeting number as well as your name and e-mail address.

Join Training ยป

3. Call the conference line and enter the participant code when asked for it.

Conference Information:
Call: 1-855-762-5988
Participant code: 2591841

Print Version