PNC Equipment Finance
Contact Us
Golf Finance

Name Address Phone E-mail
Christy L. Dole 995 Dalton Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45203 513-455-9530 christy.dole@pnc.com
Jamie Gauspohl 995 Dalton Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45203 513-455-9577 jamie.gauspohl@pnc.com
Amy Lohman 995 Dalton Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45203 513-455-9595 amy.lohman@pnc.com
Ed Rinaldi 995 Dalton Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45203 513-455-2375 edward.rinaldi@pnc.com
Chris L. Schauerman 995 Dalton Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45203 770-814-4202 chris.schauerman@pnc.com
Dan Smith 995 Dalton Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45203 919-542-1131 danielsmith@pnc.com
Taryn Steers 995 Dalton Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45203 513-445-9559 taryn.steers@pnc.com
David A. Thinnes 995 Dalton Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45203 513-455-9629 david.thinnes@pnc.com
Dan Whiteash 995 Dalton Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45203 513-455-9845 daniel.whiteashl@pnc.com
Tom Wiegele 995 Dalton Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45203 513-455-9635 tom.wiegele@pnc.com
Molly Williams 995 Dalton Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45203 513-455-7420 molly.williams@pnc.com

PNC is a registered mark of The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. ("PNC"). Equipment financing and leasing products are provided by PNC Equipment Finance, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of PNC Bank, National Association. Aircraft financing is provided by PNC Aviation Finance, a division of PNC Equipment Finance, LLC. Deposits with PNC Bank Canada Branch are not insured by the Canada Deposit Insurance Corporation. In Canada, bank deposit, treasury management, equipment financing, leasing and lending products and services are provided through PNC Bank Canada Branch. Lending products and services, as well as certain other banking products and services, may require credit approval. PNC Bank Canada Branch is the Canadian branch of PNC Bank, National Association.