PNC Aviation Finance

Our Regional Representatives

We have a team of experienced professionals across the United States and select Canadian provinces dedicated exclusively to aircraft financing ready to provide you the individualized care you deserve.  

Let's Talk

Learn how we can bring aircraft finance advice and solutions to you.



Ted Johnson
404-964-9538
ted.johnson@pnc.com

Northeast, Carolinas & Eastern Canada

US Territories Include: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, North Carolina, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia

Canadian Territories Include: Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Quebec, Saskatchewan




Chad Kavanagh
212-810-9855
chad.kavanagh@pnc.com

Gateway

Territories Include: New York, New Jersey 

 




Patrick Gentile

Mid-Atlantic

Territories Include: Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Northern VA, Washington DC




Mike Flint
678-381-0055
mike.flint@pnc.com

Southeast

Territories Include: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Tennessee




Mary Jo Dusel
630-975-4554
maryjo.dusel@pnc.com

Midwest

Territories Include: Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio




Scott Wilkinson

Gulf

Territories Include: Louisana, Texas




Donn Komrska
231-944-2830
donn.komrska@pnc.com

Central

Territories Include: Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Wisconsin




Stephen Sitko
248-515-5088
stephen.sitko@pnc.com

South Central

Territories Include: Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, New Mexico, Mississippi




Chris Holm
720-344-4837
chris.holm@pnc.com

Southwest

US Territories Include: Arizona, Southern California, Colorado




Steve Rahn
702-473-9026
steve.rahn@pnc.com

Northwest & Western Canada

Territories Include: Northern California, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Canadian Territories Include: Alberta & British Columbia




Keith Hayes
National Sales Manager
972-369-2563
k.hayes@pnc.com

Corporate Office

Based in Boise, ID, PNC Aviation has a dedicated team of 32 professionals that focus exclusively on aviation finance, including a sales team of 13 that covers the entire US and Canada. Keith Hayes serves as the National Sales Manager.

To learn how we can bring aircraft finance ideas, advice and solutions to you, contact us today.