PNC Aviation Finance

Our Regional Representatives

We have a team of experienced professionals across the United States and select Canadian provinces dedicated exclusively to aircraft financing ready to provide you the individualized care you deserve.  

Let's Talk

Learn how we can bring aircraft finance advice and solutions to you.



Tom Taormina
412-762-8047
tom.taormina@pnc.com

Mid-Atlantic & National Referral Progam

Territories Include: Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Washington D.C., West Virginia

 




Mary Jo Dusel
630-975-4554
maryjo.dusel@pnc.com

Midwest

Territories Include: Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Ohio




Ted Johnson
404-495-6139
ted.johnson@pnc.com

Northeast, Carolinas & Eastern Canada

US Territories Include: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, North Carolina, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia

Canadian Territories Include: Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Quebec, Saskatchewan




Mike Flint
678-381-0055
mike.flint@pnc.com

Southeast

Territories Include: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Tennessee




Stephen Sitko
720-344-4852
stephen.sitko@pnc.com

Arkansas & Mississippi

Territories Include: Arkansas & Mississippi




Donn Komrska
231-944-2830
donn.komrska@pnc.com

Central

Territories Include: Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Wisconsin




Scott Wilkinson

Gulf

Territories Include: Louisana, New Mexico, Texas




Steve Rahn
702-473-9026
steve.rahn@pnc.com

Northwest & Western Canada

Territories Include: Northern California, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Canadian Territories Include: Alberta & British Columbia




Chris Holm
720-344-4837
chris.holm@pnc.com

Southwest

US Territories Include: Arizona, Southern California, Colorado




Keith Hayes
National Sales Manager
972-369-2563
k.hayes@pnc.com

Corporate Office

Based in Boise, ID, PNC Aviation has a dedicated team of 32 professionals that focus exclusively on aviation finance, including a sales team of 13 that covers the entire US and Canada. Keith Hayes serves as the National Sales Manager.

To learn how we can bring aircraft finance ideas, advice and solutions to you, contact us today.